Glue Gun Gone Wild!

I replaced the broken crayons on my classroom’s sink after school today and added a row across the top with a rainbow “theme.”

2 responses to “Glue Gun Gone Wild!

  1. Now THAT’s an awesome idea–love those crayons. Your second blog has inspired me–I am a closet crafter too. After my travels, maybe I’ll create an occasional blog about my crafts. No pressure, just occasional. Have you seen some of the regular crafts blogs out there? They are amazing!

  2. PS–I discoverd this blog through Two Writing Teachers, which I love and have on my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

