My latest needlepoint creations

These were the gifts I gave to my bridesmaids and my matron of honor a month ago. It’s a little hard to see, but each jewelry case has each one of their initials embroidered into the canvas with gold fiber.

My latest project is a belt that I’ve been working on for about two years (on and off). It’s so long and skinny… just can’t seem to really get inspired to work on it regularly.

2 responses to “My latest needlepoint creations

  1. Those are absolutely, positively stunning. What a treasure.
    Where did you get the cases, btw?

  2. Annie & Co.: Located on Madison Avenue and 93rd Street in Manhattan.

Leave a Reply

