Planter



Ceramics Take Home 021108

Originally uploaded by teachergal

This is one of the items I took home from the ceramics studio last night. Marc liked this one best because of the paint job. I’m so-so on this one because I did a combo of two paints. Personally I thought it looked weird, but one person’s strange piece is another one’s treasure, right?!!?

Personally, I think this piece is better. Ceramics Take Home 021108

I liked this one, Ceramics Take Home 021108, a lot, but it broke in transit since I didn’t wrap it well enough. However, I took a photo of what was left (while it sat in the garbage gan).

Leave a Reply

