Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day is such an odd holiday to shop for… do you get chocolates or something else?

Well, this year I decided to put together a gift from the heart for Marc:

He’s been admiring the scrapbooks I’ve been putting together for our parents and his brother so I figured I’d use one of our proofs and put it into a shadow box with some embellishments. I hope he likes it. (I don’t think he knows about this blog, but if you’re reading this Marc, then act surprised on Thursday when I give this to you!) 😉

Leave a Reply

