NFTWriter Tagged Me For A Meme He Created


Here are my answers to NFTWriter’s Meme:
1. What’s your favorite sport?
I don’t really play sports. However, I’d have to say swimming.
2. What sports teams have you played on?
I played on the field hockey and softball teams in middle school.
3. List your favorite professional sports teams’ names:
NY Yankees ALL THE WAY! I also like Columbia University’s Football Team and GWU’s Basketball Team.
4. Who are your favorite athletes on your favorite teams?
Hideki Matsui on the Yankees. I don’t really have favorite players on the college teams.
5. List the professional games you’ve attended.
Lots of Yankees and Mets Games. I have been to the following MLB Games, as well:
Orioles
Mariners
Red Sox
As far as other pro games are concerned, I think I went to a pro basketball game once at Madison Square Garden, but I really don’t remember it.
6. What sport would you want to compete in if you were able to go to the Olympics? Why?
Definitely ice skating! I tried ice skating awhile ago and realized just how hard it was to do edges. Therefore, I have the utmost respect for ice skaters and wish I had enough poise, grace, and strength to be one myself!

These are NFTWriter’s Meme Rules:

Rules:
1. You must answer all six questions about yourself.
2. At the end of the post tag five other people, by their screen name. Then, go to their blog, leave a comment telling them they’ve been tagged for this meme.
3. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.
4. Link back to this post please.
5. Tag five other bloggers to participate in this meme.

Therefore, I’m tagging:
2nd Grade Teacher
From Across the Lake
MotherReader
My Many Colored Crayons
The Sports Blog

One response to “NFTWriter Tagged Me For A Meme He Created

  1. Pingback: softball team names

Leave a Reply

