It’s my birthday today!!!

I couldn’t imagine what Marc got me when I walked into the Study this morning. There were three wrapped presents, plus a gift card from Utrecht, sitting in my desk chair.

100_5483

I opened them up, top to bottom, to see what was inside. At first, I found an eraser and a piece of canvas. Huh? I thought. And then, I opened up the last box and found a very cool, traveling, tabletop easel… perfect for using with my pastels and so much more!

100_5484

Now that’s a thoughtful gift!

Leave a Reply

