SOLSC: Being Positive

At first, I was sad when I reached the end of the day and only had one of my former students’ Summer Adventure Packets in my hand. On one hand, I’d worked so hard on them. On the other hand, they were optional.

So, I decided to focus on the positive. I put together the most amazing 5th Grade Survival Kit I could possibly create for the student who completed her packet (and then some) over the summer. This is what it looks like:

One response to “SOLSC: Being Positive

  1. Oooh, I want someone to make a survival kit for me! I love this. And how great your student will feel receiving it!

Leave a Reply

